Give Flag

Our Staff


Rev. Dr. Dana P. Owens

Min. Peggy Thompson, Associate Minister
Min. Sureka McGill, Associate Minister
Min. Edward McGrady, Associate Minister
Min. La Tricia Thomas, Associate Minister
Min. Lisa Upshaw, Associate Minister


Etta Alexander, Administrative Officer/Executive Assistant to the Pastor
Antoinette Hare, Church Clerk/Social Media Specialist

Financial Secretary

Doris Koonce


Kevin Monroe, Facilities Manager
Rayvon Armstrong, Church Maintenance Technicians
Brandon Thomas, Church Maintenance Technicians

Music Staff

Donovan Jackson, Music Director